Submission Deadline: Before November 25, 2016
Registration Deadline: Before December 10, 2016
Final Paper Submission: Before December 10, 2016
Conference Date: January 3-5, 2017


Conference Secretary: Crystal Yeung

Telephone:  +1-858-866-9105 (USA)
+86-28-86512185 (China)


Full Paper (Publication & Presentation)

Follow the template when preparing your full paper:
For option 1, please use Paper Template; (.doc)
For option 2. please use JIII Template; (.doc)

Abstract (Oral Presentation only, without publication)

Follow the template when preparing your abstract:
For option 3. please use Abstract Template; (.doc)

Please submit your full paper/abstract via Easychair subumission system using the following link:

Electronic Submission System; ( .pdf)  



Conference Committee

Conference Chair

Prof. Ubaldo Comite, University of Calabria, Arcavacata, Rende, Italy

Technical Program Chairs

Prof. Kent Hsu, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY, USA
Dr. Gordon Morison, Glasgow Caledonian University, UK

Technical Committees

Prof. Shamsuddin Sulaiman, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Prof. Huitian Lu, Department of Construction & Operations Management, South Dakota State University, USA
Assoc. Prof.  Nadjib Brahimi, Supply Chain Management Department, Rennes School of Business, Rennes, France
Dr. Gordon Morison, Glasgow Caledonian University, UK
Prof. Akhilesh R. Upadhyay, Vice Principal and Dept. of Electronics and Communication Engg
Prof. Abel Herrera Camacho, Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico (UNAM), Mexico
Prof. Isao Nakanishi, Tottori University, Japan
Prof. Thomas Magesacher, Department of Electrical and Information Technology, Lund University, Sweden
Prof. Oualid (Walid) Ali, University of Sharjah, UAE
Prof. Sharad Sharma, Department of Computer Science, Bowie State University, USA
Prof. Chetto Maryline, University of Nantes, France
Prof. Shudong Fang, University of Auckland, New Zealand
Prof. Stephanie Teufel, University of Fribourg International Institute of Management in Technology, Switzerland
Prof. Jeff Kilby, AUT University, New Zealand
Prof. Ahmed Sayed, Varkon Semiconductors, Egypt
Prof. Joséphine Kohlenberg, International Project Manager of Information Technology and Services, France
Prof. Francisco Eduardo Rivera, Federal Aviation Administration, USA
Prof. Anil Kumar Sharma, Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, India

2016 Copyright JIII All rights reserved. Home | About JIII